SARA Board and Age Class Chairs


SARA BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President:  Mike Oliver || moliver@aaoliver.com  || (828) 308 – 0040

Vice President:  Sandy Crenshaw || s.crenshaw5@verizon.net || (add phone)

Secretary:  Ryan Schwarz  || ryan.schwarz@navimed.com  || (202) 492-5470 (cell)

Treasurer:  John Patrick  || skierjohnp@charter.net || (423) 863-1890

Alpine Competition Committee Chair:  Sean Mckee || stumpy@skisugar.com || (828) 387-0173 (cell)

Alpine Official Chair:  Gunther Jochl  || gjochl@skisugar.com || (828) 898-4521 ext 246, (828) 260-1667 (cell)

See the Host Mountains page for the Mountain Reps Board Members.


AGE CLASS CHAIRS

U8 – U12:  Chris Shepard (Wintergreen) || cshepard@wintergreenresort.com  || (434-989-2541)

U14:  Sandy Crenshaw (Massanutten) || s.crenshaw5@verizon.net || (add phone)

U16 :  Mike Oliver (Sugar) || moliver@aaoliver.com || (828) 308 – 0040

U18 -U21:  Sean (Stumpy) McKee (Sugar) || stumpy@skisugar.com || (828) 387-0173 (cell)

Masters:  Horst Locher (Bryce) || skischool@bryceresort.com  || (540) 856 – 2121, ext 228

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>